WITHIN 20 MINUTES

Nearby Activities

General Information Hawkesbury Tourism www.hawkesburytourism.com.au

GOLF
Killarney Driving range Golf practise fairway 5 mins 02-9627-1977
Lynwood Golf Golf course & country club 10 mins www.lynwoodcc.com.au
Windsor Golf Golf course 10 mins www.windsorgolfclub.com.au
Dural Lawn Bowls Country club & lawn bowls 10 mins www.duralcountryclub.com.au
Dural Driving Range Golf practise fairway 10 mins www.duralgolfrange.com
Riverside oaks Golf course & country club 15 mins www.riversideoaks.com.au/

EQUESTRIAN
Team J Horse riding 2 mins www.teamj.com.au
Rodeo Horse world stadium & rodeo 2 mins www.horseworldstadium.com.au
Oakville Equestrian Horse riding lessons 2 mins www.oakvilleequestrian.com
Tall Timbers Riding for the disabled 5 mins www.talltimbers.rdansw.org.au
Valley View Horse trail riding 20 mins www.valleyviewpark.com.au/

ACTIVITIES
Sydney Water Ski Water ski and wakeboarding 10 mins www.sydneywaterski.com.au
Windsor Bowl Ten pin indoor bowling 10 mins www.windsorbowl.com.au/
Dural Putt Putt Putt putt mini golf 10 mins www.duralputtputt.com.au
River Cruise Hawkesbury River Cruises 10 mins www.hawkesburyriverboatcruises.com.au
Indie 500 Go Karting 15 mins www.indy800.com.au
Action Paintball Paintball skirmish 15 mins www.actionpaintball.com
Grass Karts Grass go-karts (9 yrs+) 20 mins www.grasskarts.info
Hellarewe Bush Adventure Tours 20 mins www.hellareweadventures.com.au
Sydney Ice Arena Ice skating 20 mins www.sydneyicearena.com.au
Penrith White Water White water rafting centre 25 mins www.penrithwhitewater.com.au
Able Boat Hire Small & large boat hire 25 mins www.hawkesburyhouseboats.com.au
RDMH Mountain adventures 25 mins www.rdmh.com.au
The Edge Indoor climbing & abseiling 25 mins www.edge-adventure.com.au
Castle Hill Bowling 10 pin bowling centre 25 mins www.amfbowling.com.au

FAMILY & GENERAL
Cinema Event Cinema Rouse Hill 10 mins www.readingcinemas.com.au
Rouse Hill Park Kids Adventure Park 10 mins www.environment.nsw.gov.au
Windsor Oasis Pool Indoor, kids & outdoor pool 10 mins www.ymcasydney.org/centre/oasis
Hawkesbury Museum Regional museum 10 mins www.hawkesbury.nsw.gov.au/museum
Paddlewheel Boat Paddle wheel leisure boat 10 mins www.paddlewheeler.com.au
Butterfly Farm World Butterfly Collection 15 mins www.indy800.com.au/museum.html
Pioneer Village NSW Heritage listed village 15 mins www.theaustralianapioneervillage.com.au
Koala Sanctuary Koala & wildlife park 15 mins www.koalaparksanctuary.com.au
Tobruk Sheep Station Rural and outback experience 15 mins www.tobruksheepstation.com.au
TCP Farmgate Tours Farm experience & farm shop 20 mins 02 4759 3040
Powerhouse Discovery Museum discovery centre 20 mins www.castlehill.powerhousemuseum.com
Lollipops Playland Indoor kids play centre 25 mins www.castlehill.lollipopsplayland.com.au
Zig Zag Railway Historic family friendly railway 60 mins www.zigzagrailway.com.au
Mount Tomah Gardens Botanical Gardens 60 mins www.mounttomahbotanicgarden.com.au

NATIONAL PARKS
Wollemi NP NSW largest wilderness 15 mins www.environment.nsw.gov.au
Blue Mountains NP Popular tourist destination 35 mins www.environment.nsw.gov.au

SHOPPING
Aboriginal Aboriginal Art & Culture 10 mins 02 4577 2756
Windsor markets Craft markets 10 mins www.windsormallcraftmarket.com.au/
New Rouse Hill Supermarkets & large shops 10 mins www.thenewrousehill.com.au
Glenorie Markets Sunday farmers markets 10 mins www.glenoriegrowers.com.au
Canoelands Farm Farmgate Trail 20 mins Click for website
Castle Towers Large indoor shopping centre 25 mins www.castletowers.com.au
Living Safe Safe and non toxic shopping n/a www.livingsafe.com.au

TRANSPORT
Good As Gold Coach & min bus 2 mins www.goodazgoldtours.com.au
Windsor Taxis Cars & maxi cabs 10 mins www.maxicab.com.au

Free VIP Membership

BECOME A VIP MEMBER FOR EXCLUSIVE SPECIAL OFFERS, ACCESS TO LAST MINUTE AVAILABILITY, RECIPES, GUIDES & OTHER FREEBIES

Our Film

X